Supreme strive to deliver continued high levels of customer service and satisfaction.  As such we encourage our team to work towards the same goals including fairness, good communication, diligence and respect for others.

We’ve built up a successful business by applying these values to the needs of our customers and treating them like an extension of our own family.  We wouldn’t want you to have anything less, whether you are interested in our building, maintenance, or emergency repairs services.  Our personnel are properly trained, fully certified and well experienced to work on any job they encounter with skill, a professional demeanour and a positive attitude.

Field Maintenance Team

We have a field based team of qualified engineers including plumbers, electricians, gas and heating engineers.  Supreme have invested in new software called Fieldaware and our engineers use iPads which allow them to keep in constant contact with the office.

Office Support Team

We have a great team of staff who offer continued support to our maintenance team.  Using the Fieldaware software our team provide our clients with up to the minute information on each job. This dedicated team liaise between client and field ensuring that we provide the best level of communication possible.

 

 

Paul Sartori

Director

07774613503
paul@supreme-ltd.co.uk

 

 

Pat Lockyear

Director

07740023535
patlockyear@icloud.com

 

 

Rob Lewis

Response Operations Manager

0208 364 6313
rob@supreme-ltd.co.uk

 

 

Annette Besser

Support Assistant

annette@supreme-ltd.co.uk

 

 

Tony Sartori

Director

07712630756
tony@supreme-ltd.co.uk

 

 

Daniel Sartori

Response Operations Director

07810014383
daniel@supreme-ltd.co.uk

 

 

Jane Sartori

Accounts Manager

accounts@supreme-ltd.co.uk

 

 

 

Liz Burwood

Support Assistant

liz@supreme-ltd.co.uk